June 28, 2022

Our CEO Ed Boucas was the protagonist of this incredible “Coffee Connection” with the community of @Women and Drones. See the best moments here

Coffee Connections with Desi and Kim
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT

Spotlight Speaker

Ed Boucas

CEO – VOTIX

VOTIX is an American robotics company leader in software for drone orchestration, teleoperation, and automation. The company was founded by very successful entrepreneurs with decades of experience in the drone, IT, and cybersecurity industries.

Combining all these advanced and diverse experiences, along with years of research and development, VOTIX was able to create a revolutionary platform that orchestrates the entire drone ecosystem, connecting all the “moving parts” of the complex drone operation, making it easy to operate and feasible to automate.

VOTIX can be used in many drone applications such as inspection, monitoring, mapping, surveying, spraying, seeding, filming, photography, transport, delivery, security, and search and rescue. The VOTIX platform can support your traditional VLOS(Visual Line of Sight) and EVLOS (Extended Visual Line of Sight) projects, however, it is designed for fully autonomous BVLOS (Beyond Visual Line of Sight) operations and for Drone-in-a-Box (DiaB) solutions, unleashing the full potential of pilots and drones!

Upcoming events

Product Suite

More articles