Our next XeoCast is live with Ed Boucas of VOTIX

Our next XeoCast is live with Ed Boucas of VOTIX

Our next XeoCast is live with Ed Boucas of VOTIX. Ed is the Founder and CEO of Votix (http://www.votix.com).
Ed is a Production and Mechanical Engineer, currently a member of the YPO (Young Presidents’ Organization) Miami chapter, currently a member of the HBS (Harvard Business School) Alumni Angels of South Florida, and graduated from the Harvard Business School OPM program being awarded as the OPM Idol Winner.
Votix is a complete platform composed of 3 products: manage, stream and fly. Votix is a cloud-based software as a service (saas) solution designed to support all drone manufacturers. The Votix product suite has the right products for your needs, from managing your missions, live streaming your flights, to remotely operating your drones.

 

Listen here: https://lnkd.in/e-TWRpXx
#drones #uav #droneoperations #autonomous #podcast #aerospace
The World Premier of VOTIXโ€™s โ€œDrone Orchestrationโ€

The World Premier of VOTIXโ€™s โ€œDrone Orchestrationโ€

๐Ÿ“ฃ SPECIAL MUST-SEE PREMIER! Join us tomorrow at 9 am MT | 11 am ET for the World Premier of VOTIXโ€™s โ€œDrone Orchestration!โ€
I join VOTIX CTO & Co-Founderย Edwin Sanchezย as he showcases how VOTIX โ€œGoes Beyondโ€ with their incredible software-as-a-service. The stream will feature remote demos across three countries!
Donโ€™t miss it! Streamed here:

ย 
ย 
Get inspired! Join our CEO Ed Boucas on Tuesday, ๐—๐˜‚๐—น๐˜† ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฎ๐˜๐—ต, ๐Ÿต ๐—ฎ๐—บ ๐— ๐—ง/๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ ๐—ฎ๐—บ ๐—˜๐—ง on the ๐—™๐˜‚๐—น๐—น ๐—ง๐—œ๐—Ÿ๐—ง (Tech Industry Leadership Talks) podcast

Get inspired! Join our CEO Ed Boucas on Tuesday, ๐—๐˜‚๐—น๐˜† ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฎ๐˜๐—ต, ๐Ÿต ๐—ฎ๐—บ ๐— ๐—ง/๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ ๐—ฎ๐—บ ๐—˜๐—ง on the ๐—™๐˜‚๐—น๐—น ๐—ง๐—œ๐—Ÿ๐—ง (Tech Industry Leadership Talks) podcast

Hosted by industry leaders Dawn Zoldi and Michael Pehel, this leadership podcast features insights from true leaders in the tech sector to give viewers an inside look at the life lessons and leadership strategies used to build the products and equipment that bring us one step closer to the future.

 

Our CEO Ed Boucas was the protagonist of this incredible “Coffee Connection” with the community of @Women and Drones. See the best moments here

Our CEO Ed Boucas was the protagonist of this incredible “Coffee Connection” with the community of @Women and Drones. See the best moments here

Coffee Connections with Desi and Kim
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT

Spotlight Speaker

Ed Boucas

CEO – VOTIX

VOTIX is an American robotics company leader in software for drone orchestration, teleoperation, and automation. The company was founded by very successful entrepreneurs with decades of experience in the drone, IT, and cybersecurity industries.

Combining all these advanced and diverse experiences, along with years of research and development, VOTIX was able to create a revolutionary platform that orchestrates the entire drone ecosystem, connecting all the โ€œmoving partsโ€ of the complex drone operation, making it easy to operate and feasible to automate.

VOTIX can be used in many drone applications such as inspection, monitoring, mapping, surveying, spraying, seeding, filming, photography, transport, delivery, security, and search and rescue. The VOTIX platform can support your traditional VLOS(Visual Line of Sight) and EVLOS (Extended Visual Line of Sight) projects, however, it is designed for fully autonomous BVLOS (Beyond Visual Line of Sight) operations and for Drone-in-a-Box (DiaB) solutions, unleashing the full potential of pilots and drones!